After the first year of the APB Tour in 2014, we have secured the top 28 Men’s, top 8 Women’s and top 8 DK athletes for the 2015 APB Tour. Brazil, Hawaii and Canary Islands have a strong presence among the men’s and women’s rankings along with Chile, Sth Africa, Australia, France, Portugal and Morocco. The tour is set to get underway in May at the Arica Chilean Challenge.

Here they are:


Men’s top 28

1-   Amaury Lavernhe          Reunion Island

2-   Pierre Louis Costes     France

3-   Uri Valadao                    Brazil

4-   Jared Houston              Sth Africa

5-   Alex Uranga                   Basque

6-   Israel Salas                   Brazil

7-   Lucas Nogueira                        Brazil

8-   Mike Stewart                  Hawaii

9-   Magno Passos              Brazil

10- Eder Luciano                 Brazil

11- Ben Player                     Australia

12- Jacob Romero              Hawaii

13- Roberto Bruno              Brazil

14- Alan Muniz                      Chile

15- Sergio Luis                    Brazil

16- Diego Cabrera              Canary Islands

17- Heliton Loureiro                        Brazil

18- Guilherme Tamega     Brazil

19- Brahim Iddouch                        Morocco

20- Iain Campbell               Sth Africa

21- Nicholas Bastos                       Brazil

22- Tanner McDaniel          Hawaii

23- Lewy Finnegan             Australia

24- Renato Arellano                        Chile

25- Dave Hubbard               Hawaii

26- Hermano Castro          Brazil

27- Hugo Pinheiro               Portugal

28- Airam Cabrera              Canary Islands



Women’s top 8

1- Alexandra Rinder           Canary Islands

2- Jessica Becker              Brazil

3- Isabela Sousa                Brazil

4- Sari Ohhara                    Japan

5- Minami Hatekayama     Japan

6- Ayaka Susuki                  Japan

7- Maylla Venturin               Brazil

8- Lilly Pollard                     Australia


DK top 8

1- Dave Hubbard                 Hawaii

2- Edgardo Gomez              Puerto Rico

3- Michel Copetta                Chile

4- Cesar Bauer                    Peru

5- Renato Arellano              Chile

6- Pancho Galdos               Peru

7- Amaury Lavernhe            Reunion Island

8- Josh Trotter                      Hawaii


Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search