Frontón King set to Explode!!!

Frontón King set to Explode!!!

The Gran Canaria Fronton King is set for an epic finish to the 2017 World Tour with forecasts predicted for amazing Fronton tomorrow (25th Oct) for Round 3 of the Main Event. Thursday (26th Oct) is also shaping up to be even better with a large swell on approach which could see epic conditions for the finals!

Round 3 set!

Next call will be at 12:00pm Wednesday 25th Oct with a possible start at 1:00pm. Tune into the live broadcast on www.apbtour.com/live or the facebook.com/apbtour to watch the most epic Bodyboarding show go down!

Time Zones around the world for next call:  12:00pm Gran Canaria time…

Las Palmas, Spain Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 12:00 WEST
Sydney, Australia Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 22:00 AEDT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 09:00 BRST
Durban, South Africa Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 13:00 SAST
New York, USA Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 07:00 EDT
Honolulu, USA Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 01:00 HAST
Madrid, Spain Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 13:00 CEST
Lisbon, Portugal Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 12:00 WEST
Perth, Australia Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 19:00 AWST
Tahiti Time, TAHT Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 01:00 TAHT
Santiago, Chile Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 08:00 CLST
Los Angeles, USA Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 04:00 PDT

Please follow and like us:
Previous Fronton King 2017 Day 6
Next At Fronton King, chasing the throne is exhilarating.

You might also like

News 0 Comments

APB Tour Calendar

The APB announces the 2014 tour schedule   Please follow and like us:

News 0 Comments

Shark Island Challenge

The 2014 Shark Island Challenge invitational event has commenced its waiting period for the entire winter season. The confirmation of the athletes has not yet been released although contest director

News 0 Comments

Ben Player wins Pipe

After winning the 2013 world tour, Ben Player (Australia) has won the 1st tour event – The Pipe Challenge (Hawaii) in 6-8 ft waves. Ben Player took victory over Frenchman

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply